You are here

Award Committee

The IBAME Award Committee is the body issuing calls for the IBAME Awards, evaluating and assessing the award proposals and finally meeting decision on the awards to be granted. The committee is appointed by IBAME. Members of the IBAME Award Committee are experienced Mössbauer spectroscopists of renown but need not to be IBAME Members. Ex-officio members of the Award Committee are the IBAME Executive Members. The Chair of the IBAME Award Committee is appointed by the committee itself. Present members of the IBAME Award Committee are:

Stewart Campbell
Jean-Marc Greneche
Göstar Klingelhöfer
Michael Reissner
Ralf Röhlsberger (Chair)